Main content of the website

Municipal Council

Our Mayor & Council Members

Mayor Justin BohemierMore Info
Ward 1
Councillor Jacques Trudeau
More Info
Ward 2
Councillor George McGregorMore Info
Ward 3
Councillor Alison Fox More Info
Ward 4
Councillor Armand PoirierMore Info
Ward 4
Councillor Steven SteinMore Info
Ward 5Councillor Victor BlackMore Info
Ward 6
Councillor Natashia Lapeire More Info

Regular Council meetings will be held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 9am
Regular Council Planning and Development Meetings shall be held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6pm
Regular Council Public Works Meetings will be held on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 9 am

Celebrating a milestone birthday or wedding anniversary? Do you wish to request greetings from the Municipality for the occasion? An application form may be found in the "Downloads & Applications" section of our website or HERE.