Main content of the website

Administrative Staff

Christine Hutlet
Chief Administrative Officer
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 102                                                                                            
Jeanette Laramee
Assistant CAO
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 103
Cheryl Harder
Finance Officer
[email protected]
204-878-3321 ext 105

Accounts Payable
[email protected]
Meagen Abramson
Office Clerk
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 114
Wanessa Campanario
Accounting Clerk 
[email protected]
204-878-3321 ext 101
Renée Penner
Accounting Clerk & Utility Billing
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 104
Ellen Enns
Manager of Planning & Development
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 116
Brant Bosiak
Planning & Development Officer
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 111
Tanis Klippenstein
Planning & Development Administrative Assistant
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 106
Dave Turcotte
Building Inspector
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 107
Janice Brooks
Assistant Building Inspector
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 117
Bryanna Wiebe
Operations Administrative Assistant 
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 108
Alison Fox
Recreation & Community Services Manager
[email protected]204-878-3321 ext 113
Lesley Gaudry
Economic Development Officer
[email protected]204-218-2568
General Inquiries
[email protected]
204-878-3321 ext 0