Rural Municipality of Taché


Municipal Council
Our Mayor & Council Members

Mayor Justin Bohemier More Info
Ward 1
Councillor Jacques Trudeau
More Info
Ward 2
Councillor George McGregor More Info
Ward 3
Councillor Alison Fox More Info
Ward 4
Councillor Armand Poirier More Info
Ward 4
Councillor Steven Stein More Info
Ward 5
Councillor Bill Heather More Info
Ward 6
Councillor Natashia Lapeire More Info

Regular Council meetings occur every 2nd & 4th Tuesday of every month at 9:00 a.m.  
Planning & Development meetings occur every 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.
Celebrating a milestone birthday or wedding anniversary? Do you wish to request greetings from the Municipality for the occasion? An application form may be found in the "Downloads & Applications" section of our website or HERE.