Rural Municipality of Taché

Our Government

Contact Us
Regular Municipal Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. excluding holidays. 
 
Do you have comments or suggestions towards the further development of our website?
Feel free to contact us and let us know. We would appreciate any additional suggestions you may have.
 
RM of Taché
Box 100, 1294 Dawson Rd
Lorette, Manitoba R0A 0Y0
204-878-3321 Fax 204-878-9977
 
For specific inquiries, the following administrative staff may be contacted:

Name Email Phone
Christine Hutlet
CAO
christine@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 102
Jeanette Laramee
Assistant CAO
jeanette@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 103 
Janice Desmarais
Planning & Development Officer
janice@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 111
Tanis Klippenstein
Planning & Development Administrative Assistant
tanis@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 106
Dave Turcotte
Building Inspector
dave@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 107
Cheryl Harder
Financial Officer
cheryl@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 105
Angela Matichuk
Utility Billing & Accounts Payable
angela@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 104
Martha Freeman
911 Civic Addressing
martha@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 110
Bryanna Wiebe
Public Works Department Inquiries
bryanna@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 108
Reception
Property Taxes & General Inquiries
reception@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 101
 
After Hours Emergency Line

If you are experiencing an emergency outside of regular Municipal Office hours, such as a water or sewer line break, road wash-out, bridge collapse, etc. please call 204-270-0257. For general operational questions such as snow removal, road sanding schedules and other operations of the like, please call 204-878-3321.
 
If you are experiencing a medical emergency, please call 911.